#
 
Southeast

Access Control Group

Designa US Business Partner
John Chisum
135 Fairmont Plaza
Pearl, MS 39208
Tel: 601-939-9295
acgsupport@acgprotect.com
www.acgprotect.com


Access Parking Technology Group

Orlando Jacksonville Tampa
1328 East Semoran Blvd
Apopka, Florida 32703
Tel: 321 285 6497
sales@aptgequipment.com
aptgequipment.com/


Amano McGann

4105 34th Street, Suite A
Orlando, FL 32811
Tel: 407-661-1224
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

3650 Park Central Blvd North
North Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Tel: 954-944-3373
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

180 Alternate US 19, Suite A
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Tel: 727-786-1900
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

10430 Harris Oaks Blvd, Suite L
Charlotte, NC 28269
Tel: 704-900-1352
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

820 Fesslers Parkway, Suite 315
Nashville, TN 37210
Tel: 615-742-9100
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

6825 Shiloh Road East, Suite B6
Atlanta, GA 30040
Tel: 866-572-9815
www.amanomcgann.com


ASPIS Parking Solutions


Georgia & Chattanooga, TN
Harry Katsoudas
2737 Apple Valley Road NE, Ste. B
Atlanta, GA 30319
Tel: 404-600-5298
harryk@aspisparking.com
www.aspisparking.com


Associated Time Instruments

Authorized TIBA Dealer
Collette Weaver
1447 West Lindberg Drive, Suite 204
Slidell, LA 70458
Tel: 985-781-3929
cweaver@associatedtime.com
www.associatedtime.com


Carolina Time and Parking Group

North and South Carolina
Scott Hill
1801 Norland Road
Charlotte, NC 28205
Tel: 704-536-2700
scott.hill@carolinatime.net; clint.joy@carolinatime.net
www.carolinatime.net


Consolidated Parking Equipment

SKIDATA & Flowbird Distributors
We sell, install and service SKIDATA PARCS & Flowbird MSSM
Alexandre Oliva, Jerry Acosta
6949 NW 82nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33166
Tel: 305-461-2770
jacosta@consolidatedparking.com; aoliva@consolidatedparking.com
www.consolidatedparking.com/


Florida Door Control FDC

Florida
Glenn Harpold
658-2 Washburn Rd.
Melbourne, FL 32934
Tel: 800-321-6487
gharpold@fdc.com
www.fdc.com


Gorrie Regan, Inc.

Mississippi, AL, FL Panhandle
Clay/ Scott/ Charlie Regan Jr.
2927 Central Ave.
Birmingham, AL 35209
Tel: 205-871-7395
clay.king@gorrieregan.com; scott.wilson@gorrieregan.com; charlie.regan@gorrieregan.com
www.gorrieregan.com 


HUB Parking Technology USA Inc.

3921 SW 47th Avenue
Davie, FL 33314-2812
Tel: 844-482-7275
Fax: 724-772-3664
info.us@hubparking.com
www.hubparking.us 


ITR Parking Solutions

50 Years of Parking Innovation!
3346 Montreal Station
Tucker, GA 30084
Tel: 800-367-6177 x214
mgivens@itrps.com
www.itrps.com


ITR Parking Solutions

Designa US Business Partner
Michael Givens
3346 Montreal Station Tucker, GA 30084
Tel: 800-366-6177
mgivens@itrps.com
https://itrps.com/


J L Roberts & Associates Inc

LA
John Mayer
1005 Harimaw Ct.Ste 103
Metarie, Louisiana 70001
Tel: 504-831-8113
jlr1parc@aol.com
www.jlrpark.com/


NextGen Parking

Designa US Business Partner
John Curtiss
4401 S. Pinemont Dr., Suite 200
Houston, TX 77041
Tel: 713-776-8324
sales@nextgenparking.net
www.NextGenParking.net 


PSX Inc.

Factory Authorized Amano McGann Dealer
5940 Benjamin Road
Tampa, FL 33634
Tel: 813-880-8600
Fax: 813-880-8655
www.psxgroup.com


SKIDATA USA

Florida - Orlando
7575 Kingsporte Parkway, Ste. 18
Orlando, FL 32819
Tel: 407-930-6324
Fax: 407-995-6328
info.usa@skidata.com
www.SKIDATA.com


Southern Time Equipment Co Inc

Designa US Business Partner
Norm Hogg
2920 Horace Watson Road
Wilson, NC 27893
Tel: 252-291-4318
sales@southerntime.com
www.southerntime.com




#