#
 
Southeast

Access Control Group

Designa US Business Partner
John Chisum
135 Fairmont Plaza
Pearl, MS 39208
Tel: 601-939-9295
acgsupport@acgprotect.com
www.acgprotect.com


Access Control Group

Designa US Business Partner
John Chisum
3100 Lorna Rd. Suite 313
Hoover, AL 35216
Tel: 601-939-9295
acgsupport@acgprotect.com
www.acgprotect.com


Access Control Group

Designa US Business Partner
John Chisum
1801 CM Fagan Drive, Ste 8A
Hammond, LA 70403
Tel: 601-939-9295
acgsupport@acgprotect.com
www.acgprotect.com


Access Control Systems

Tennessee
Dewayne Clayton, Phil Lawson
2617 Grissom Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
Tel: 615.255.4466
dclayton@acs-llc.com; plawson@acs-llc.com
http://acs-llc.com/


Amano McGann

1101 N Keller Road, Suite C
Orlando, FL 32810
Tel: 407-661-1224
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

3650 Park Central Blvd
North Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Tel: 954-944-3373
Fax: 954-944-3372
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

180 Alternate US 19, Suite A
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Tel: 727-786-1900
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

10430 Harris Oaks Blvd, Suite L
Charlotte, NC 28269
Tel: 704-900-1352
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

820 Fesslers Parkway, Suite 315
Nashville, TN 37210
Tel: 615-742-9100
www.amanomcgann.com


ASPIS Parking Solutions

E GA, Chattanooga TN
Harry Katsoudas
2737 Apple Valley Road NE, Ste. B
Atlanta, GA 30319
Tel: 404-600-5298
harryk@aspisparking.com
http://www.aspisparking.com


Associated Time & Parking Controls

Collette Weaver
1447 West Lindberg Drive, Suite 204
Slidell, LA 70458
Tel: 985-781-3929
cweaver@associatedtime.com
www.associatedtime.com


Automatic Equipment, Inc

Puerto Rico
Gustavo Grundler
Calle 3 S.O. #1020 Urb.
La Riviera San Juan, PR 0921-2518
Tel: 787-379-6006
ggrundler@automatic-pr.com; Juan.aceituno@automatic-pr.com; Luis.serfaty@automatic-pr.com
www.automatic-pr.com/


Carolina Time and Parking Group

North and South Carolina
Scott Hill
1801 Norland Road
Charlotte, NC 28205
Tel: 704-536-2700
scott.hill@carolinatime.net; clint.joy@carolinatime.net
www.carolinatime.net


E-TECH Systems

Carribean
Roger Williams
Portmore St. Catherine, Jamaica
Tel: 876.770.5597
roger@e-techsystemsja.com; donovan@e-techsystemsja.com
www.e-techsystemsja.com/


Florida Door Control

Florida
Glenn Harpold
658-2 Washburn Rd.
Melbourne, FL 32934
Tel: 800-321-6487
gharpold@fdc.com
www.fdc.com


Gorrie Regan, Inc.

Mississippi, AL, FL Panhandle
Clay/ Scott/ Charlie Regan Jr.
2927 Central Ave.
Birmingham, AL 35209
Tel: 205-871-7395
clay.king@gorrieregan.com; scott.wilson@gorrieregan.com; charlie.regan@gorrieregan.com
www.gorrieregan.com 


HUB Parking Technology USA Inc.

3921 SW 47th Avenue, Suite 1010
Davie, FL 33314-2812
Tel: 644-482-7275
Fax: 954-583-6609
info.us@hubparking.com
www.hubparking.us 


ITR Parking Solutions

Montreal Station
Tucker, GA 30084
Tel: 800-367-6177 x214
Fax: 770-939-6962
mgivens@itrps.com
www.itrofgeorgia.com 


J L Roberts & Associates Inc

LA
John Mayer
1005 Harimaw Ct.Ste 103
Metarie, Louisiana 70001
Tel: 504-831-8113
jlr1parc@aol.com
www.jlrpark.com/


NextGen Parking

Designa US Business Partner
John Curtiss
4401 S. Pinemont Dr., Suite 200
Houston, TX 77041
Tel: 713-776-8324
sales@nextgenparking.net
www.NextGenParking.net 


Nextgen Parking - SE

Distributor & Systems Integrator
DESIGNA, 3M/FAPD, Transcore AVI, PARCS, PGS
South Central & Southeast
Contact Mark Walker
Tel: 754-200-6979
sales@nextgenparking.net
www.nextgenparking.net 


Pinnacle Parking Systems, LLC

S/FL
Doug Tinkelpaugh
516 NE 13th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Tel: 954-654-8934
doug@pinnacleparkingsystems.com
www.pinnacleparkingsystems.com 


PSX Inc.

Factory Authorized Amano McGann Dealer
5940 Benjamin Road
Tampa, FL 33634
Tel: 813-880-8600
Fax: 813-880-8655
www.psxgroup.com


Southern Time Equipment Co Inc

Authorized Parkeon & Designa Parking Systems Partner
for North & South Carolina
2920 Horace Watson Road
Wilson, NC 27893
Tel: 800-849-5654
sales@southerntime.com
www.southerntime.com




#